ImParris

Mod Problems

Question

I'm completely new to to hosting any sort of Arma server. Im receiving these error in my console when i start the server :

18:39:47 Warning Message: You cannot play/edit this mission; it is dependent on downloadable content that has been deleted.
cup_castructures_e_misc_misc_interier
18:39:47 Warning Message: You cannot play/edit this mission; it is dependent on downloadable content that has been deleted.
cup_camisc
cup_misc3_config

Mods installed to the server are : @CUP_Terrains_Core,  @CUP_Terrains_Maps, @CUP_Terrains_Core, @CUP_Units, @CUP_Vehicles, @CUP_Weapons, and exile.

My startup line right now is : @CUP_Terrains_Core;@CUP_Terrains_Maps;@Chernarus_Winter_A3;

I just want to get these few working so hopefully i can figure out the rest.

My addons in my Mission file are set up:

class Mission
{
    addOns[]=
    {
        "exile_client",
        "chernarus_winter",
        "CUP_Terrains_Core"
        "CUP_Terrains_Maps"

};
    addOnsAuto[]=
    {
        "exile_client",
        "chernarus_winter",
        "CUP_Terrains_Core"
        "CUP_Terrains_Maps"
    };

12 answers to this question

1 hour ago, ImParris said:

I'm completely new to to hosting any sort of Arma server. Im receiving these error in my console when i start the server :

cup_camisc
cup_misc3_config

Mods installed to the server are : @CUP_Terrains_Core,  @CUP_Terrains_Maps, @CUP_Terrains_Core, @CUP_Units, @CUP_Vehicles, @CUP_Weapons, and exile.

My startup line right now is : @CUP_Terrains_Core;@CUP_Terrains_Maps;@Chernarus_Winter_A3;

I just want to get these few working so hopefully i can figure out the rest.

My addons in my Mission file are set up:

class Mission
{
    addOns[]=
    {
        "exile_client",
        "chernarus_winter",
        "CUP_Terrains_Core"
        "CUP_Terrains_Maps"

};
    addOnsAuto[]=
    {
        "exile_client",
        "chernarus_winter",
        "CUP_Terrains_Core"
        "CUP_Terrains_Maps"
    };