JaffaCakes

[ADogs] Aussie Dogs - Arma 3 Exile Developer Wanted!! Great Opportunity - READ MORE

3 posts in this topic

Heyo,

I am the Director of an Australian Gaming Community named [ADogs] Aussie Dogs. I am currently the only developer on the team and we have so many projects going that I am starting to require help from others, this is where you come in!

We are looking for an Arma 3 developer to assist in growing our Arma 3 Servers! I am rather new to the Arma 3 Server Development scene and have only a small amount of knowledge. I mainly deal with website related development. 

Now before I go on, I'll give you a little information about our community:

The [ADogs] Aussie Dogs Community is looking to become a diverse and all accepting gaming community, having multiple servers on different games, all customised and all unique. We currently have enough donations to sustain the continued development and running of our servers for the foreseeable future. Some of the unique things we will focus on doing are listed below:

• No Corruption within Staff
  • Non-Toxic, friendly community
  • Issuing public warnings, bans and information on suspicious or confirmed individuals (For example, we currently have a "Hall of Shame" where we put all our bans and warnings, for the public to see)
  • Staff should almost be like regular players, there will be no Staff Offices or In-Game Staff Perks (Other than of course development rooms)
  • Customised Content
  • Customised and Connected Website Presence

Now more about this developer position: